Testimonials


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to come, when you are a person with… — Anita L.   (Patient since 2013)

Great place to come, when you are a person with a high anxiety level.

May 16, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Drs Kirlough and Ferrini do great work! They a… — Colleen F.   (Patient since 2015)

Drs Kirlough and Ferrini do great work! They are both very personable and make you feel very comfortable.

May 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the Dental practi… — Victoria R.   (Patient since 2016)

I have been very pleased with the Dental practice of Dr Kirlough and Ferrini. I came to them after a bad experience at another practice. Everyone from the receptionist, to the assistants have been friendly. Dr. Kirlough has done a crown and fillings and all is well.

May 5, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kirlough is a Exceptional Dentist — Richard D.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr. Kirlough was quick to get me in for an initial consult and also answered 98% of all my questions–the rest could only be answered if I had an exam. Since my needs are pretty complex and have a ton of Amalgam to remove, Need implant (one failed earlier) and have some deep pockets. He is in the final couple dentists I am narrowing it down to. Important to note, He does do a fairly high level of safe amalgam removal!! For which I was very enthused by!! I also got the impression, he is truly willing to be sensitive and flexible to your needs/concerns.

May 5, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar .. — Alex D.   (Patient since 2013)

The online contacts are greatly appreciated. Being informed when an appointment is needed, as well as follow-up reminders helps me to keep up with my dental needs.

Apr 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Cheryl Galo — Cheryl G.   (Patient since 2013)

I really enjoy coming to this office – so much better than other dental offices – Awesome job – 5 star

Mar 30, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was so gentle but thorough. Dr. … — Laura M.   (Patient since 2017)

The hygienist was so gentle but thorough. Dr. Kirlough was informative and kind. We had recently lost our lifelong dentist and I was hesitant to start with someone new. Drs. Kirlough and Ferrini were the only dentists I received glowing recommendations about from friends and family.

Mar 29, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the professionalism of the staff…. — Robert W.   (Patient since 2017)

I appreciated the professionalism of the staff. The clear explanation of each procedure was reassuring. The level of care was reflected in a personal phone call to see how I was doing after the fact.

Mar 22, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar 25 years of excellent service. — Ricky T.   (Patient since 2013)

I have been seeing Dr. Ferrini for over 25 years. I have always been impressed with the level of care. Also the staff does a very job.

Mar 19, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Steven N.   (Patient since 2017)

It was a very good experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I would tell all my friends about you.

Mar 10, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Hope I’m not opening up a can of worms with my … — Lillian S.   (Patient since 2014)

Hope I’m not opening up a can of worms with my comments, but since you asked – here goes. When Gene and I looked for a new dentist, we googled ‘mercury free and mercury safe dentistry’. After putting in our zip code, Dr. Kirlough Dentistry came up, and we became patients. We’ve been pleased with our experiences at first, but when I needed silver fillings replaced, both Gene and I expected more precautions would be in place, like shown on that website. Guess we should have asked specific questions and not assumed there would be an alternate air source for nose breathing, etc. I’m a little concerned that after I was home a while, I spit out a few small chunks of metal (mercury?) Other than that, so far I have not experienced any problems chewing and my bite feels normal.

Mar 8, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar No question, 5 star – great employees and Dr. K… — Dan D.   (Patient since 2013)

No question, 5 star – great employees and Dr. Kirlough is outstanding.

Mar 6, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Love It Here!! — Anna B.   (Patient since 2013)

We LOVE Dr. Kirlough!! He is so thorough and proactive, and really cares about the health of our teeth!

Mar 4, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice visit at the office everyone … — Karen S.   (Patient since 2017)

I had a very nice visit at the office everyone was very friendly and helpful.I will recommend Dr Kirlough to family and friends.

Mar 3, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist and Staff! I am actually sca… — Karen P.   (Patient since 2013)

The Best Dentist and Staff! I am actually scared of the Dentist’s but you All make me comfortable. Thank-YOU!

Feb 21, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar As always you guys are awesome. — Kelly M.   (Patient since 2014)

As always you guys are awesome.

Feb 18, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming for years and its always such … — Theresa T.   (Patient since 2015)

I’ve been coming for years and its always such a pleasant experience.

Feb 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming here for my dental appoin… — Denice M.   (Patient since 2013)

I always enjoy coming here for my dental appointments. The hygienist is polite and very thorough. Dr Ferrini and Kirlough are also very thorough with my examinations. X-Rays are taken annually and only more often if needed to make sure there are no serious problems. That helps to keep my costs down.

Feb 12, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Crown day — Joann T.   (Patient since 2016)

Everyone who works here is friendly and accommodating.

Feb 11, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar My tooth was fixed quickly and I did not have t… — William H.   (Patient since 2013)

My tooth was fixed quickly and I did not have to wait long.

Feb 7, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a more professional and courte… — Anthony G.   (Patient since 2013)

Couldn’t ask for a more professional and courteous environment. Have always have had immediate and awesome care.

Feb 5, 2017

StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Lillian S.   (Patient since 2014)

Just a little confusion – II thought Dr. Kirlough said he wanted to x-ray one of my teeth before I leave, but apparently he meant at my next appmt.

Jan 20, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service at the front desk!  — Christian G.   (Patient since 2014)

Awesome service at the front desk!

Jan 11, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Absolute excellence from the doctors and staff…. — William D.   (Patient since 2016)

Absolute excellence from the doctors and staff.

Jan 4, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff!! Great service and always on ti… — Joel S.   (Patient since 2013)

Friendly staff!! Great service and always on time!!!

Dec 30, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great care from Hygenist Debbie … — Nancy S.   (Patient since 2013)

Always receive great care from Hygenist Debbie and Dr Kirlough!

Dec 9, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME STAFF AND THE DENTAL ASSISTANT WAS THE … — Douglas H.  (Patient since 2016)

AWESOME STAFF AND THE DENTAL ASSISTANT WAS THE BEST!!!

Nov 30, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy conversations with the professiona… — Susan K.   (Patient since 2013)

Always enjoy conversations with the professional and personable staff.

Nov 5, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here since I was a child, abso… — Taylor C.   (Patient since 2013)

Have been coming here since I was a child, absolutely love the staff!

Nov 5, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly M.   (Patient since 2014)

Dr. K And his staff are amazing. I really feel very comfortable and cared for by everyone. I have been going to this office for years now and couldn’t imagine ever going to anyone else. Thank you all for everything you guys do.

Oct 25, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and positive visit. Helpful and acc… — Vicki B.   (Patient since 2013)

Very friendly and positive visit. Helpful and accommodating. Thank you!

Oct 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Sharon K.   (Patient since 2013)

Very accommodating and caring staff!

Oct 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol K.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Ferrini and Dr. Kirlough are very careful, and pay close attention to how the patient is doing throughout the procedure.

Oct 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service – Great on time service. — Susan T.   (Patient since 2013)

My experience going to see Dr. Kirlough was great. Debbie cleaned my teeth and she is great and is very kind and gentle.

Oct 14, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirlough and his staff are exceptional! My k… — William G.   (Patient since 2015)

Dr. Kirlough and his staff are exceptional! My kids always feel comfortable and never whine or cry when we have to go to the dentist, which is great. Any procedures our family has needed have been as pain free as possible, and Dr. Kirlough is a quality guy to boot! -Will Gibson

Oct 12, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Robert H.   (Patient since 2015)

You guys are always so good and personable. Appreciate the service I receive from you guys. Even though I am boring, I’d like to keep it that way and your services help me to do that. Thank you guys.

Sep 23, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Randall G.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Joe and Emma did a great job repairing my cavities. Thank you.

Sep 18, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The joy of having competent and trustworthy dentis — Alice B.   (Patient since 2013)

Visiting a dentist was never my favorite activity, however, Dr. Ferrini and Dr. Kirlough make the visit. …. well, as pleasant as possible. They are always punctual and do only what is necessary to maintain healthy functional teeth. Their team is friendly and very professional. Chrystal, the hygienist who cleaned my teeth was gentle and thorough.

Sep 15, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — David D.   (Patient since 2013)

Very friendly and extremely helpful staff! I highly recommend! They came through and fit me in when I had a bad chipped tooth and the fix was perfect! I can’t thank them enough!

Sep 14, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferrini has been taking care of my teeth for … — Ricky T.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Ferrini has been taking care of my teeth for 33 years. I think this says it all for the care and quality of work done at this office!

Sep 3, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist around — Chelsea A.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr. Kirlough is thorough, knowledgeable, personable, welcoming and very helpful. I would recommend his dental services to anyone and everyone !!

Aug 31, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar It’s always nice when you visit the office. — Ronald D.   (Patient since 2013)

It’s always nice when you visit the office. Everyone is very friendly and courteous, not to mention informative! Thanks for all you do for my family, Ron Dodus

Aug 20, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Kirlough was ver… — Mary H.   (Patient since 2013)

Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Kirlough was very informative and took his time with me I didn’t feel rushed at all

Aug 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Top rate from beginning to end! — Sharon T.   (Patient since 2014)

My care is always top rate. Debby takes care to make sure my treatment is painless.

Aug 16, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Norbert K.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Ferrini Is always very pleasant and professional and makes the patient feel very relaxed and positive.

Aug 11, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The best and most caring dental practice I ever been to…. — Denice M.   (Patient since 2013)

The best and most caring dental practice I ever been to.

Aug 10, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Long time patients! — Mary S.   (Patient since 2013)

Our family has been coming to your practice for almost 20 years! We so appreciate your thorough care!

Aug 3, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love it here! From scheduling to billing!!!!… — Pamela Y.   (Patient since 2013)

I absolutely love it here! From scheduling to billing!!!!

Jul 28, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated so much that when my crown came off during lunch, I called their office and they wor… — Carol K.   (Patient since 2013)

I appreciated so much that when my crown came off during lunch, I called their office and they worked me into their late afternoon schedule.

Jul 26, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew S.   (Patient since 2014)

Thank you for your excellent, compassionate care Dr. Kirlough!

Jul 15, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional…. — Stanley C.   (Patient since 2016)

Staff is very friendly and professional.

Jul 15, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful at Dr. Kirlough’s office. The yound lady at the front counter, the hygenist … — Laura F.   (Patient since 2013)

Everyone is wonderful at Dr. Kirlough’s office. The yound lady at the front counter, the hygenist and Dr. Kirlough himself. As much as I dislike going to the dentist this team makes it pleasurable! Keep up the great work!

Jul 12, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferrini is an excellent dentist with a very light touch. Excellent service. … — Keki N.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Ferrini is an excellent dentist with a very light touch. Excellent service.

Jun 30, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the kindness and expertise and professionalism of the entire staff…. — Linda S.   (Patient since 2013)

I appreciate the kindness and expertise and professionalism of the entire staff.

Jun 24, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Proactive Care — Kevin S.   (Patient since 2013)

I believe my overall dental health has improved my well being and a greater feeling of reassurance. The yearly visits may also detect the onset of disease in early stage and could minimize treatment and cost.

Jun 22, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Staff… — Juliana H.   (Patient since 2014)

Professional and Friendly Staff

Jun 21, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and always provides exceptional services!!… — Joel S.  (Patient since 2013)

Staff is very friendly and always provides exceptional services!!

Jun 14, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Susan K.   (Patient since 2013)

Great, quick procedure. Thank you for a painless visit. Good work, Dr. Kirlough!

Jun 8, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. … — Nichole H.   (Patient since 2016)

Great experience as usual.

May 22, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Madelyn L.   (Patient since 2013)

I have been coming here since a kid and everyone has always been super helpful and very trustworthy.

May 11, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and quick…. — Diane W.   (Patient since 2015)

Friendly, professional, and quick.

May 4, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Very very nice staff! They were great for getting me in on an emergency considering I was a new pa… — Justine S.   (Patient since 2016)

Very very nice staff! They were great for getting me in on an emergency considering I was a new patient, very clean office.

Apr 23, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar My appointment — Susan T.   (Patient since 2013)

Debby is the one who takes care of me and cleans my teeth. She is a wonderful person, always very friendly. Dr. Kirlough sees me at the end to check to see if everything looks good.

Apr 8, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, and professional. The hygienist, Debbie, has a great “chair-side” demeanor — Kathy C.   (Patient since 2016)

Everyone was friendly, and professional. The hygienist, Debbie, has a great “chair-side” demeanor. Thanks to everyone who made the visit pleasant and pain-free.

Apr 6, 2016

StarStarStarStarNo Star Your staff was very warm and welcoming. Thank you for taking time to explain my tooth problem — Donna B.   (Patient since 2016)

Your staff was very warm and welcoming. Thank you for taking time to explain my tooth problem. Your willingness to make sure that I was taken care of and pain free meant alot to me. Donna Bennett

Mar 27, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made sure i was comfortable the entire visit.  — Sara P.   (Patient since 2016)

Everyone was very nice and made sure i was comfortable the entire visit. Thank you for seeing me on short notice and returning my late night phone call when i was having a dental emergency!

Mar 27, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Very friendly and professional. — Claudia B.   (Patient since 2013)

Everyone was great. Very friendly and professional.

Mar 24, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar You make visiting a dentist a positive experience. Thank You! — Alice B.   (Patient since 2013)

You make visiting a dentist a positive experience. Thank You!

Mar 15, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Excellcent first visit –  — William C.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr. Kirlough and the staff were quite nice and were able to fit me in quickly (and in the evening) when I called with some discomfort. Additionally, they were able to squeeze in a full cleaning that same evening.

Mar 10, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great- as usual!!! — Nancy H.   (Patient since 2015)

Everything was great- as usual!!!

Mar 7, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ferrini is very gentle which is very important to me  — Linda E.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr Ferrini is very gentle which is very important to me

Mar 3, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was typically wonderful. I have to say I enjoy going to the dentist! — David C.   (Patient since 2013)

My visit was typically wonderful. I have to say I enjoy going to the dentist!

Mar 1, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar son’s 1st visit — Theresa T.   (Patient since 2015)

It was my 4 year old son’s 1st visit and everyone made it so enjoyable for him. He has already asked when he can come back to have his teeth cleaned! Thank you so much!

Feb 26, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I always fell comfortable with everyone there — Thomas M.   (Patient since 2013)

I always fell comfortable with everyone there. All staff members and the dentist do an outstanding job.

Feb 13, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Linda S.   (Patient since 2013)

Appreciate that they were able to see me promptly and correct the problem immediaty

Feb 11, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dental technician(Crystal) and receptionist were very pleasant and efficient. Dr — Norbert K.   (Patient since 2013)

Dental technician(Crystal) and receptionist were very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Ferrini was very thorough and pleasant. We miss Debbie whom we usually see.

Feb 11, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Care very good — Irma A.   (Patient since 2013)

I find it interesting that in all my years of dental care no one has ever offered a video on how to brush teeth or how to floss teeth. I would have thought that would be standard every few years as things change.

Feb 10, 2016

StarStarStarStarNo Star I’m a new patient, and I called on 2-9-16, and a younger sounding girl took the call — Allan M.   (Patient since 2016)

I’m a new patient, and I called on 2-9-16, and a younger sounding girl took the call. She came off as a bit cold and “cocky” with me when I asked her a question, but she recovered well by the end of the call. I don’t know if she even knew she was, I usually hang up and go elsewhere, however, I was very comfortable after talking with Dr. Kirlough. He is very knowledgeable about how he wants to handle the procedures. looking forward to new dentist. And the lady who cleaned my teeth was super accommodating and professional. Much appreciated.

Feb 10, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service! — Denice M.   (Patient since 2013)

A good receptionist, she knew how to look up my new insurance and had all the necessary information. The office appeared to be a little busy which was probably why I waited for 20 minutes. My appointment went smoothly and the dentist was done in less than a half hour.

Feb 8, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Debby’s care, professionalism, and compassion is always top notch — Sharon T.  (Patient since 2014)

Debby’s care, professionalism, and compassion is always top notch. I am always very grateful for the care I receive from everyone in the office.

Feb 6, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office around! — Jillian C.   (Patient since 2014)

Best Dental office around! I have been other places and I have yet to find a more caring doctor or thoughtful staff! I would definitely recommend this office and have to everyone I meet

Feb 3, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kirlough and his crew. Jill is always so nice and accommodating. Dr — Kelly M.   (Patient since 2014)

I love Dr. Kirlough and his crew. Jill is always so nice and accommodating. Dr. Kirlough is always very thorough and accommodating. I DO recommend my dentist to anyone I know that needs one. I would never go anywhere else. I truly thank everyone in this office for everything they have done.

Jan 26, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Got to the car after a cleaning and a piece of my tooth was in my mouth — Nancy F.   (Patient since 2013)

Got to the car after a cleaning and a piece of my tooth was in my mouth.i guess more work to be done!

Jan 16, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best…Includes EVERYONE!!! — Karen P.   (Patient since 2013)

Best of the Best…Includes EVERYONE!!!

Jan 13, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great Care from the staff. — Anthony C.   (Patient since 2013)

Great Care from the staff.

Jan 12, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Richard S.   (Patient since 2013)

Good overall experience. Everyone very friendly. My family and I have been patients for several years and would recommend their services.

Jan 10, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar No very food and friendly excellent  — Samuel R.   (Patient since 2016)

No very good and friendly excellent

Jan 5, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent , trustworthy — Linda S.   (Patient since 2013)

I always appreciate the friendliness of the hygienists and secretaries. Also I appreciate the dentists dedication to keeping updated and current on latest studies and trends in their field. As a medical professional , I expect that anyone who cares for me will do this and appreciate when they share the information with me.

Jan 3, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar 30 Years Strong — Ricky T.   (Patient since 2013)

I have been coming to this dentist office for over 30 years. Great dentists and staff!

Dec 30, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Everything is very good,as could be expected! Many thanks. — Robert G.  (Patient since 2014)

Everything is very good,as could be expected! Many thanks.

Dec 24, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar None at this time thank you. — Kevin S.   (Patient since 2013)

None at this time thank you.

Dec 19, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar MERRY CHRISTMASI was tempted to take a cup of but not familiar with how to work the device in… — Marilyn W.   (Patient since 2013)

MERRY CHRISTMAS I was tempted to take a cup of but not familiar with how to work the device in the office……LO TECH:)

Dec 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and dentist are too friendly and personable. They need to tou — Anthony G.   (Patient since 2013)

Your staff and dentist are too friendly and personable. They need to toughen up and be mean once in a while.

Dec 11, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar What a great team. Friendly, compassionate and attentive to my needs — Elizabeth P.   (Patient since 2013)

What a great team. Friendly, compassionate and attentive to my needs. This is outstanding dentistry at it’s finest.

Dec 2, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Good location for us. The staff was great! Dr Ferrini explained everything very thoroughly. — Colleen F.   (Patient since 2015)

Good location for us. The staff was great! Dr Ferrini explained everything very thoroughly.

Nov 22, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient there for many years and have always felt comfortable and welcome and… — Joyce S.   (Patient since 2013)

I’ve been a patient there for many years and have always felt comfortable and welcome and confident in the entire staff’s skills.

Nov 21, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always so friendly and caring. — William Z.   (Patient since 2013)

Everyone there is always so friendly and caring.

Nov 10, 2015


Reply

Thanks Bill, we really love and appreciate our patients!
StarStarStarStarStar So Thankful! — Anna B.   (Patient since 2013)

You guys do an amazing job! I truly thank God for having such an amazing dentist whom I trust! Keep up the good work!!

Nov 8, 2015


Reply

Thank you Anna! You better believe we will keep up the good work. We look forward to seeing you soon!
StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait almost 2 weeks for an appointment when front tooth was loose — Sharon K.   (Patient since 2013)

Had to wait almost 2 weeks for an appointment when front bridge was loose. Doctor Kirlough services were very good in explaining and taking care of the problem.

Nov 6, 2015